Our collections feature luxurious feather filled cushions, curtains, throws, bedlinen and occasional furniture & original hand painted wall Art. All beautifully designed and presented under our Scatter Box brand.

Please join our team on our stand for a glass of prosecco or coffee, handmade chocolates and an exclusive free gift that features the brand’s own original hand-painted designs.

Unfortunately until further notice we will not be exhibiting at any further trade shows this year.

Any trade customer is very welcome to make an appointment with our Business Development Manager, Robert & view all our products one-on-one in our showroom in Navan.

Rest assured we are following all HSE guidelines.

The January Furniture Show

Stand no: Hall 3 K10
Location: NEC, Birmingham
Date: 19 -22 January 2020
Times:

Sun 19 January  9.30am – 6.00pm
Mon 20 January  9.00am – 6.00pm
Tues 21 January  9.00am – 6.00pm
Wed 22 January  9.00am – 4.00pm

 

 

 

REGISTER FOR TICKETS

Spring Fair

Stand no: Hall 20 6J10-K11
Location: NEC, Birmingham
Date: 2-6 February 2020
Times:

Sun 2 February  9.30am – 6.00pm
Mon 3 February  9.00am – 6.00pm
Tues 4 February  9.00am – 6.00pm
Wed 5 February  9.00am – 6.00pm
Thurs 6 February  9.00am – 4.00pm

 

 

 

 

REGISTER FOR TICKETS

Ambiente

Stand no: Hall 9 C83
Location: Messe, Frankfurt
Date: 7 – 11 February 2020
Times:

Fri 7 February  9.30am – 6.00pm
Sat 8 February  9.00am – 6.00pm
Sun 9 February  9.00am – 6.00pm
Mon 10 February  9.00am – 5.00pm
Tues 11 February  9.00am – 4.00pm

 

 

 

 

REGISTER FOR TICKETS