Our collections feature luxurious feather filled cushions, curtains, throws, bedlinen and occasional furniture & original hand painted wall Art. All beautifully designed and presented under our Scatter Box brand.

Please join our team on our stand for a glass of prosecco or coffee, handmade chocolates and an exclusive free gift that features the brand’s own original hand-painted designs.

Come see our newest collections at the following trade fairs: 

The January Furniture Show
Stand no: Hall 3 K10
Location: NEC, Birmingham
Date: 19 -22 January 2020
Times:

Sunday 19 January   9.30am – 6.00pm
Monday 20 January   9.00am – 6.00pm
Tuesday 21 January   9.00am – 6.00pm
Wednesday 22 January   9.00am – 4.00pm

 

 

 

 

 

Click to register here to register for a ticket – https://registration.n200.com/survey/3855x7bb772dc?actioncode=DI2

 

Ambiente
Stand no: Hall 9 C83
Location: Messe, Frankfurt
Date: 7 – 11 February 2020
Times:

Friday 7 February  9.30am – 6.00pm
Saturday 8 February  9.00am – 6.00pm
Sunday 9 February 9.00am – 6.00pm
Monday 10 February

Tuesday 11 February

9.00am -4.00pm

9.00am -5.00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click to register here to register for a ticket – https://visitortickets.messefrankfurt.com/ticket/en/ticket_select.html?_appshop=mf_tap20160620_1147 

 


IFHS

Location: The National Show Centre, Swords
Date: 22- 25 August 2020
Times: 

Saturday 22 August 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Sunday 23 August 10:00am – 6:00pm
Monday 24 August 10:00am – 6:00pm
Tuesday 25 August 10:00am – 4:00pm

 

 

 


Click to register here to register for a ticket –
https://www.ifhs-tradeshow.ie/attendee-registrationhttps://www.ifhs-tradeshow.ie/attendee-registration

 

Autumn Fair
Location: NEC, Birmingham
Stand no: Hall 20 20H20-J21

Date: 6-9 September 2020
Times: 

Monday 6 September   9.00am – 6.00pm
Tuesday 7 September   9.00am – 6.00pm
Wednesday 8 September   9.00am – 6.00pm
Thursday 9 September   9.00am – 4.00pm

 

 

 


Click to register here to register for a ticket –
https://www.autumnfair.com/autumn-fair-registration?actioncode=WEB